This 2002 release is an eclectic mix of rock and roll, blues and groove-oriented weirdness. Mixing singing with spoken word GIRAFFE covers a lot of ground.

Click to Play.  Right-Click to Download.
Big D Summer
Under the August Moon
Your Soul is True
Saint Rue Street
Grandmother's Fudge
Watercolor Dreams
Rainy Traffic Lights
Misguided Eyes
El Dorado
Funky Nepal
Pablo and the Sagebrush Moon
Oh Brian

©2019 Pablo Rose Recordings - All Rights Reserved
The John Bush Band